= Steering Committee Meeting =

Attending in Person

Joshua Kast for Adobe David Marr for Qualcomm Imada San for Hitachi Alan Tse for WDC Luke Culpepper for Arm Sami Atabani for Arm Gunnar for Toyota

Attending by Phone

Mike Linksvayer for GitHub Ueda San for Sony Miriam Ballhausen as Conformance Work Team Chair Nathan Kumagai as Onboarding Work Team Chair Indira Bhatt as Community Representative Mark Gisi as Specification Team Chair

Observing:

David Rudin for Microsoft

Apologies:

Oliver Fendt for Siemens Nithya Ruff for Comcast Beverly Shin for Harman Jason Buttera for Cisco